Districts


2022 County Holiday Schedule

Due to recent events regarding COVID-19, please make an appointment prior to arrival.

Please contact your local Branch Office for assistance (Find your Branch)

Indio

Supervisor — Steven Triplett (STriplett@Rivco.org), Phone:(760) 863-7057
Support Staff — Cynthia Ramos
ASI — Jasmine Burden, Manuel Figueroa, Stephanie Hernandez, Brian Larson, Hernan Nunez, Hans Pfingsten, Linnea Posthuma, Weman Reyes, Irma Rodriguez & Michael Valencia

  •  81077 Indio Blvd., Ste. K,  Indio, CA 92201
  •    Phone:(760) 342-5070 dial "0"
  •    Fax:(760) 342-0734

Language(s) Available — Spanish
Cynthia Ramos:            (760) 342-5070    (cramos@rivco.org)
 


 

Riverside

Supervisor — Rudy Valencia (RuValencia@Rivco.org), Phone: (951) 534-1588;   Enforcement Supervisor - Nicole Ortega (NiOrtega@Rivco.org), Phone: (760) 289-9971
Support Staff — Erica Millan, Tara Buffington
ASI — Abdul Abdulrazzaq, Chris Aramouni, Monica Castellanos, Vanessa Frey, Elliot Garcia, Marco Hanna, Talia Marroquin, Leah Miranda, Taylor Price, Evelyn Sanchez, Anayeli Sarabia, Marisol Torres, James Wills, Nijea Wyatt & Ron Wymore

  •  3403 10th Street, Suite 701, P.O. Box 1089,   Riverside, CA 92502-1089
  •   (951) 955-3045
  •   Fax: (951) 955-3047

Language(s) Available — Spanish
Erica Millan:      (951) 955-3045    (emillan@rivco.org)


San Jacinto/Hemet

Supervisor— Kevin Gallego (KGallego@Rivco.org), Phone: (951) 654-2050
Support Staff — Elisa Mendoza
ASI — Britany Bechtold, Payton Daley, Blake Ferris, Edgar Montoya & Juanita Rios

  •  950 N. Ramona Blvd Suite 15, San Jacinto, CA 92582
  •    (951) 654-3266
  •    Fax: (951) 654-8296

Language(s) Available— Spanish
Juanita Rios:  (760) 808-3697    (jrios@rivco.org)


Blythe

Supervisor — Steven Triplett (STriplett@Rivco.org), Phone: (760) 863-7057
Support Staff —Suzanne Tippit
ASI — Katya Pfingsten & Juan Montes

  •  280 N. Broadway, Blythe, CA 92225
  •    Phone:(760) 921-5630
  •    Fax:(760) 921-5637

 


 

Temecula

Supervisor — Kevin Gallego (KGallego@Rivco.org), Phone: (951) 654-2050
Support Staff — Elisa Mendoza
ASI — Tasnia Akbar, Chris Blake, Melissa Gonzalez, Daniel Mariscal, Steven Olivas & Marco Rivera

  •  950 N. Ramona Blvd Suite 15, San Jacinto, CA 92582
  •    (951) 654-3266
  •    Fax: (951) 955-3012

Language(s) Available — Spanish
Juanita Rios:  (760) 808-3697    (jrios@rivco.org)